CB Net

CB Net News

CB Club Berlin, 13th June – Program released!

On June 13, 2024, the day before the Mary Jane Berlin, the international cannabis industry will gather for the next edition of the CB Club – Cannabis Business Club – for lively discussions on and off stage, as well as for informal networking in a great atmosphere.

 

The program is online

Five carefully curated panel discussions with high-profile speakers will discuss the new Cannabis Law (KCanG), grower associations, international trends, and future outlooks. They will then delve deep into the current state of medical cannabis: How does the new German legislation affect the market, and how far can marketing for medical cannabis go?

Here’s the link to the program

 

Special: Intensive Seminar for Grower Associations

On Wednesday, June 12, and Thursday, June 13, the first Intensive Seminar for Grower Associations will take place, the “Cannabis Competence Days,” specifically for founders of grower associations and investors. The seminar covers all key topics of communal cannabis cultivation, with a focus on the new legal framework and new opportunities and risks. Participants will receive essential tools and knowledge, along with practical information and assistance for founding, approving, and operating grower associations.

Register now

 

When and Where

The CB Club 2024 takes place at the White Spree Lounge, directly on the Spree in eastern Berlin, with a wonderful terrace for relaxed networking.

Date

Thursday, June 13, 2024

Time

2:00 PM – 10:00 PM

(Registration opens at 1:00 PM – we recommend arriving early)

EmpowHer Breakfast: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Note: Tickets are limited to a maximum of 300!

All information can be found at www.cb-club.ch

Buy tickets now

 

We look forward to seeing you.

CB Club Berlin, 13th June – Program released!

Load more

Privacy

This website applies cookies to grant you the best possible service. By using this website you accept the insert of cookies. By using this website you accept the insert of cookies. Further information on our data privacy statement you will find here.

CB Net Newsletter

Register now for CB Net’s newsletter!

CB Net

CB Net News

CB Club Berlin, 13th June – Das Programm ist veröffentlicht!

Am 13. Juni 2024, am Tag vor der Mary Jane Berlin trifft sich die Internationale Cannabis-Industrie zur nächsten Ausgabe des CB Club – Cannabis Business Club – zu angeregten Diskussionen auf und neben der Bühne sowie zum ungezwungenen Austausch in bester Atmosphäre.

Das Programm ist online

Fünf sorgfältig kuratierte Paneldiskussionen mit hochkarätigen SpeakerInnen diskutieren über das neue KCanG, die Anbauvereinigungen sowie die internationalen Trends und Aussichten, und tauchen danach tief in die aktuelle Lage des medizinischen Cannabis ein: Welchen Einfluss hat die neue Deutsche Gesetzgebung auf den Markt, und wie weit darf das Marketing für medizinisches Cannabis gehen?

Hier geht’s zum Programm

 

Spezial: Intensivseminar für Anbauvereinigungen

Am Mittwoch, 12. Juni und Donnerstag, 13. Juni findet das erste Intensiv-Seminar für Anbauvereinigungen statt, die «Cannabis Kompetenz Tage», speziell für Gründer von Anbauvereinigungen und Investoren. Mit Fokus auf den neu geschaffenen gesetzlichen Rahmen und unter Berücksichtigung neuer Chancen und Risiken deckt das Seminar alle wichtigen Themen des gemeinschaftlichen Eigenanbaus von Cannabis ab. Teilnehmende erhalten essenzielles Rüstzeug und Fachwissen sowie praktische Informationen und Hilfen für die Gründung, Genehmigung und den Betrieb von Anbauvereinigungen.

Jetzt anmelden 

 

Wann und wo

Der CB Club 2024 findet in der White Spree Lounge statt, direkt an der Spree im Osten Berlins, mit einer wunderbaren Terrasse zum entspannten Austausch und Netzwerken.

Datum

Donnerstag, 13. Juni 2024

Zeit

14.00 – 22.00 Uhr

(Die Registrierung öffnet 13.00 Uhr – wir empfehlen die frühe Anreise)

EmpowHer Frühstück:  10.00 – 13.00 Uhr

Achtung: Tickets sind limitiert auf max. 300!

Alle Infos gibt es unter www.cb-club.ch

Jetzt Ticket kaufen 

 

Wir freuen uns auf euch.

CB Club Berlin, 13th June – Program released!

Weitere News

Datenschutz

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies, weitere Informationen zur Datenschutzerklärung finden Sie hier.

CB Newsletter

Jetzt für den CB Net Newsletter anmelden!