CB Club
CB CLUB
Next Event: Coming Soon

CB Club

Cannabis Business Club of Switzerland

The cannabis sector has been booming in Switzerland since 2016 when the country legalized cannabis flowers containing less than 1% THC as a tobacco substitute. Along with the production, further processing and trading of CBD, the production and export of medical cannabis containing over 1% THC will be permitted from the middle of 2022. Pilot projects are also underway relating to the authorization of cannabis for leisure use and experts are predicting that comprehensive regulation will be achieved within the next three years.

As an addition to theCB Expo (Cannabis Business Expo & Conference) and CannaTrade (business and consumer trade fair), the CB Club is offering a select group the chance to acquire news, insight and new contacts within a refined setting and relaxed atmosphere at one-day networking events.

Past Events

14 April 2022
Zurich,Switzerland

23 September 2020
Zurich,Switzerland

Program CB Club 2020

Speakers

Speech #1
Production facilities > Building Regulations
Marc Montandon, CarbonActive GmbH

Speech #2
Law & Order > CBD Legal Position (Novel Food, Therapeutic Products)
Lawyer Marcel Boller, Wenger & Vieli AG

Speech #3
Law & Order > Growing and Export of THC – Current legal situation in Switzerland
Dr. Christian Werz, Bundesamt für Gesundheit (BAG)

Speech #4
Law & Order > Quality Management for Cannabis businesses
Stefan Martin Meyer, PhytoFlow

Speech #5
Trading > Cannabis Stock Market, Market Place
Ben Arn, CannaTrade.ch AG

Attendees CB Club 2020

Privacy

This website applies cookies to grant you the best possible service. By using this website you accept the insert of cookies. By using this website you accept the insert of cookies. Further information on our data privacy statement you will find here.

CB EXPO

10-11 Sept, 2022

CB Net Newsletter

Register now for CB Net’s newsletter!

CB Club
CB CLUB
Next Event: Coming Soon

CB Club

Cannabis Business Club of Switzerland

Seit im Jahre 2016 Cannabis-Blüten mit weniger als 1% THC als Tabakersatzprodukt auf den Schweizer Markt gekommen sind, boomt die Cannabis-Branche in Helvetien. Nebst der Produktion, der Weiterverarbeitung und dem Handel mit CBD darf in der Schweiz ab Mitte 2022 medizinisches Cannabis mit über 1% THC angebaut und exportiert werden. Ebenso laufen Pilotprojekte für die Freigabe von Cannabis zu Genusszwecken, und Experten rechnen mit einer kompletten Regulierung in den nächsten drei Jahren.

Als Ergänzung zur CB Expo (Cannabis Business Expo & Conference) und der CannaTrade (Fach- und Besuchermesse) bietet der CB Club in eintägigen Netzwerk-Events einem ausgewählten Publikum News, Insights und neue Kontakte, in kleinem und feinen Rahmen und entspannter Atmosphäre.

Vergangene Events

14. April 2022
Zürich,Switzerland

23. September 2020
Zürich,Switzerland

Programm CB Club 2020

Referenten

Speech #1
Produktionsstätten > Baureglementierung 
Marc Montandon, CarbonActive GmbH

Speech #2
Recht & Gesetze > CBD Rechtslage (Novel Food, Heilmittel)
Dr. iur. Marcel Boller, Wenger & Vieli AG

Speech #3
Recht & Gesetze > Anbau und Export von THC – neue Rechtslage in der Schweiz
Dr. Christian Werz, Bundesamt für Gesundheit (BAG)

Speech #4
Recht & Gesetze > Qualitätsmanagement für Cannabis-Geschäfte
Stefan Martin Meyer, PhytoFlow

Speech #5
Handel > Cannabis Börse, Marktplatz
Ben Arn, CannaTrade.ch AG

Teilnehmer CB Club 2020

Datenschutz

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies, weitere Informationen zur Datenschutzerklärung finden Sie hier.

CB EXPO

10-11 Sept, 2022

CB Newsletter

Jetzt für den CB Net Newsletter anmelden!