CB Club
CB CLUB
Next Event: Coming Soon

CB Club

Cannabis Business Club of Switzerland

The cannabis sector has been booming in Switzerland since 2016 when the country legalized cannabis flowers containing less than 1% THC as a tobacco substitute. Along with the production, further processing and trading of CBD, the production and export of medical cannabis containing over 1% THC will be permitted from the middle of 2022. Pilot projects are also underway relating to the authorization of cannabis for leisure use and experts are predicting that comprehensive regulation will be achieved within the next three years.

As an addition to the CB Expo (Cannabis Business Expo & Conference), the CB Club is offering a select group the chance to acquire news, insight and new contacts within a refined setting and relaxed atmosphere at one-day networking events.

Past Events

14 April 2022
Zurich,Switzerland

23 September 2020
Zurich,Switzerland

Program CB Club Zurich, 2022

PANELS

Pilot projects for adult use of cannabis: an update from Switzerland and the Netherlands
Moderation:Pia Meyer (Cannavigia)
Speaker: Arno Hazekamp (LCC) und Lino Cereghetti (Pure)

The new Swiss legislation governing medical cannabis
Moderation:Daniel Haymann (MLL)
Speaker: Daniela Eigenmann (Bahnhof Apotheke Langnau AG) und Christian Werz (Federal Office of Public Health)

CBD market development and regulatory framework
Moderation:Michela Mastropietro (Swiss Queen GmbH)
Speaker: Daniel Donauer (LL.M. / CAS) und Boris Banas (CBDepot.eu)

Germany on the road to legalization
Moderation:Lisa Haag (MJ_UNIVERSE GmbH)
Speaker: Franziska Katterbach (KHIRON Europe) und Lito Schulte (Lito Law)

How international laws affect cannabis regulations: the examples of Uruguay and Malta
Moderation:Stefan Martin Meyer (PhytoFlow GmbH)
Speaker: Alfredo Pascual (Seed Innovations) und Andrew Bonello (ReLeaf Malta)

> Download Schedule

5-MIN PILLS

150 episodes of The Cannabis Conversation podcast
Speaker: Anuj Desai (Canverse)

Trichomes of cannabis: their structure, function, and density
Speaker: Dr. Callie Seaman (Aqualabs)

Education: your key to market development
Speaker: Viola Brugnatelli (Cannabiscienza)

Safety and transparency in cannabis products
Speaker: Michela Mastropietro (Swiss Queen GmbH)

> Download Schedule

Speakers CB Club Zurich, 2022

Pia Meyer

As Project Manager and product owner at Cannavigia, Pia Meyer supports and coordinates pilot projects for the legalization of cannabis and is responsible for the further development of their software module for customer engagement and marketing.

> Website

Project Manager & Product Owner
Cannavigia/ Vigia AG

Arno Hazekamp

Dr. Arno Hazekamp became one of the first cannabis researchers in Europe when he started his PhD on medicinal cannabis in the Netherlands in 2003. As a biochemist, he has worked for Dutch LP Bedrocan, advised the Dutch Office of Medicinal Cannabis, and supported numerous cannabis projects around the world as an independent consultant.

> Website

Cannabis consultant for research and education
Legal Cannabis Coalition (LCC)

Lino Cereghetti

Lino Cereghetti studied biology and agricultural economics at the ETH Zurich and gained profound business experience both nationally and internationally in start-ups, development and consulting. As COO of Pure Holding AG, he ensures the ongoing strategic and political development of the group. In August 2020, he was elected as a board member of the industry federation IG Hanf, where he is focusing on regulatory affairs.

> Website

> Website

COO
Pure Holding AG
Board Member, IG Hanf

Daniel Haymann

Daniel Haymann advises companies in the cannabis industry across the entire value chain, including on regulatory matters. He previously gathered extensive experience with two leading commodity trading companies as a commodities trader and in various management roles. He has held posts in Zurich, Baar, Singapore and Hong Kong.

> Website

Lawyer
MLL

Dr. phil. Daniela Elisabeth Eigenmann

Daniela E. Eigenmann arbeitet als Co-leitende Apothekerin in der Cannabis-Abteilung der Bahnhof Apotheke Langnau, dessen Leitung Dr. Manfred Fankhauser obliegt. Die Bahnhofapotheke Langnau ist eine anerkannte Pionierin im Bereich des medizinischen Cannabis. Daniela E. Eigenmann ist für die Produktion und für den Vertrieb von Cannabismedikamenten, sowie für die Beratung und Betreuung von Patienten zuständig. Als engagierte Referentin setzt sie sich für die therapeutische Anwendung von medizinischem Cannabis ein.

> Website

> Website

Apothekerin, Co-Leiterin Cannabis-Med-Abteilung
Bahnhof Apotheke Langnau AG

Christian Werz

He originally completed a PhD in Biology and a few years worked in marketing at different pharmaceutical companies. For the last two years, he has been working as a research assistant at the Federal Office of Public Health in the field of political foundations & implementation. He is responsible for granting exemption licenses in connection with cannabis containing at least 1% THC. In his role, he is also the contact person for questions relating to cultivation and production for pilot trials.

> Website

Research assistant
Swiss Federal Office of Public Health

Michela Mastropietro

Michela Mastropietro is a multilingual, young and driven entrepreneur with a dedicated work ethic and ability to implement and manage deliverables in a highly dynamic and complex industry. Michela has worked with leading organizations, acquiring in-depth training in the Swiss financial sector before having had the opportunity to collaborate with notable start-ups and develop scale-ups and strategic partnerships with big players and leading manufacturing companies globally in the up-and-coming cannabis industry. Michela’s mission is driven by the desire to share education and knowledge among industry participants and society in order to provide safe access to cannabis across the globe. “Together we grow.” – Michela Mastropietro

> Website

Mitbegründerin & Managing Director
Swiss Queen GmbH

Dr. iur. Daniel Donauer

Daniel Donauer is a lawyer at the MLL law firm and specializes in health and medical law issues. In this context, he advises his clients, among other things, about Swiss product implementation (i.e. medicinal products, medications, food, cosmetics issues, other commodities, chemicals and alcohol and tobacco).

LL.M. (Health Law)
CAS (Medicine Law)

Boris Bañas

Hemp activist since 1999. 100% dedicated to hemp business since 2011. Co-founded CBDepot in 2014. Providing advisory to various trade associations.

> Website

Founder and Chief Sales Officer
CBDepot.eu

Lisa Haag

Lisa Haag has been working in the cannabis industry since 2017. In July 2018, she founded MJ_UNIVERSE GmbH, a publisher for digital products (e.g. Krautinvest.de) and a collaborative network for connecting companies across the hemp and cannabis value chain She collaborates with a network of specialist experts to provide companies with advice on how to navigate around the cannabis ecosystem in Europe. She has completed an apprenticeship in business administration (IUBH, Bad Honnef) and a Bachelor’s degree in Business (Victoria University, Melbourne) in Hospitality Management. Lisa has been working for many years at companies operating in strategic and regional sales for facility management services (IFM, TFM, CFM, etc.).

> Website

> Website

> Website

A founding member and executive board member of the German professional body BvCW e.V. and an active member of the Cannafem Network – a professional network for women, hemp and cannabis.
MJ_UNIVERSE GmbH

Franziska Katterbach

Franziska Katterbach is an accomplished business executive and legal expert (zugelassene Rechtsanwältin) who brings extensive experience working within Europe’s emerging cannabis industry. After completing her legal studies at Universität Leipzig and Landgericht Darmstadt, Franziska joined the corporate law firm Dentons, where she was involved in high-profile deals in the cannabis sector across multiple jurisdictions. Franziska later served as Director of Legal for Canopy’s European operations, before joining Khiron. With 8+ years of regulatory expertise and 4+ as business executive in the European emerging cannabis industry, Franziska has well rounded knowledge in the industry. Franziska is considered a pioneer of the medical cannabis market in Germany, working in the medical cannabis industry in Europe on executive level since the very beginning in 2016.

> Website

President
KHIRON Europa

Lito Michael Schulte

Since 2020, Lito Michael Schulte has been advising large pharmacists, food business operators and distributors specializing in cannabis with economic law issues relating to the German-European regulatory framework. He is currently undertaking a Master’s degree in Commercial Law (LL.M.) at the University of Münster and is working towards a PhD on a topic relating to corporate law.

> Website

Lawyer

Stefan Meyer

Stefan Martin Meyer, MBA, was raised in the Italian side of Switzerland, near the city of Lugano. He then moved to Spain where he co-founded Phytoplant Research SL, which was granted the first research license for medicinal cannabis in Spain in 2012. While there he was able to get various R&D grants by the European Union for projects related to cannabinoids and medicine as well as publish results in high impact scientific journals. In 2019 Stefan joined Plena Global Holding Inc (Canada) as Chief Strategy Officer, where he has been leading a project licensed to grow medicinal cannabis in Colombia. In 2020 Stefan founded Phytoflow GmbH, a Swiss based company PhytoFlow GmbH providing experience-driven strategic business advice to companies active in the medical cannabis sector.

> Website

CEO
Phytoflow GmbH

Alfredo Pascual

Based in Germany, Alfredo is a prominent cannabis industry analyst who has been identifying opportunities and generating unique insights for businesses and investors in Europe and Latin America since 2016. He is currently VP of Investment Analysis of Seed Innovations Ltd (LON: SEED), the AIM quoted company investing in fast growing and industry leading businesses with a focus on the medical cannabis, health and wellness space. Before joining Seed Innovations, Alfredo worked as International Analyst at MJBiz, the leading US-based B2B resource for the cannabis industry, where he focused on covering how markets and investments were evolving internationally. Alfredo has a Bachelor of Business Administration and a Master of Governance and Public Policy.

> Website

VP of Investment Analysis
Seed Innovations (LON: SEED)

Andrew Bonello

Andrew Bonello is the President of ReLeaf Malta and has since 2019, has worked tirelessly to represent the voice of cannabis consumers in Malta. Andrew actively meets various local players and international experts to discuss issues related to cannabis, human rights and public health, more specifically advocating for a more just, humane and non-criminal approach. Today, Andrew remains committed to pushing for a truly decriminalized and regulated approach to cannabis, placing the well-being of consumers at the heart of every decision.

Präsident
Releaf Malta

Anuj Desai

Anuj Desai is host of Europe’s leading cannabis industry podcast, The Cannabis Conversation, having interviewed over 150 global cannabis thought leaders. He is a qualified lawyer, having worked in a variety of senior roles in the UK media industry over 15 years and now acts as a legal consultant and board advisor to cannabis start-ups and SMEs in the UK. Anuj has developed and continues to expand an extensive global network in the cannabis, CBD, cannabinoid and hemp sectors.

> Website

Founder
Canverse Consulting

Dr. Callie Seaman (PhD)

Callie Seaman PhD is a veteran of the hydroponics industry with over 20 years’ experience in cannabis cultivation and research. She is a medical cannabis patient who strives to educate people about epilepsy and the benefits of medicinal cannabis.

> Website

Research Director
Aqualabs Ltd

Viola Brugnatelli

Viola is a neuroscientist specialised in endocannabinology and cannabinoid pharmacology; she is currently working as a lecturer and researcher on medical cannabis at the Department of Neuroscience, University of Padua and has been running Cannabiscienza Srl since 2018 to solve the cultural gap existing in academy and medical practice in Italy, making her life mission to share scientific knowledge on cannabinoids.

> Website

Co-founder
Cannabiscienza Srl

Attendees CB Club Zurich, 2022

Covid Info CB Club 2022

The world of events has become uncertain since the outbreak of the Covid pandemic in spring 2020. The following rules apply to the CB Club in relation to the Covid situation and other epidemics/pandemics:

Safety first!
The CB Company is taking the Covid situation very seriously and is planning the CB Club 2022 in close collaboration with the relevant responsible authorities. A limited number of people inside, sanitizer dispensers at all the key points and mandatory mask wearing and testing, depending on the situation.

Implementation
The CB Club will take place if allowed by the legally applicable measures governing events in Switzerland at that time and taking into account the international travel situation.

Cancellation / Postponement
If the CB Club has to be cancelled due to Covid, a replacement date will be announced. Any tickets already purchased will be valid on the new date or else a refund can be issued free-of-charge within 10 days of the announcement.

Quarantine / Travel Bans
If travel is not possible due to quarantine regulations or travel bans, we request that customers contact us as soon as possible to find a solution.

Illness

In the event of illness, visitors have the option to transfer their tickets to other individuals from their company. A refund cannot be guaranteed in this case.

Privacy

This website applies cookies to grant you the best possible service. By using this website you accept the insert of cookies. By using this website you accept the insert of cookies. Further information on our data privacy statement you will find here.

CB EXPO

10-11 Sept, 2022

CB Net Newsletter

Register now for CB Net’s newsletter!

CB Club
CB CLUB
Next Event: Coming Soon

CB Club

Cannabis Business Club of Switzerland

Seit im Jahre 2016 Cannabis-Blüten mit weniger als 1% THC als Tabakersatzprodukt auf den Schweizer Markt gekommen sind, boomt die Cannabis-Branche in Helvetien. Nebst der Produktion, der Weiterverarbeitung und dem Handel mit CBD darf in der Schweiz ab Mitte 2022 medizinisches Cannabis mit über 1% THC angebaut und exportiert werden. Ebenso laufen Pilotprojekte für die Freigabe von Cannabis zu Genusszwecken, und Experten rechnen mit einer kompletten Regulierung in den nächsten drei Jahren.

Als Ergänzung zur CB Expo (Cannabis Business Expo & Conference) und der CannaTrade (Fach- und Besuchermesse) bietet der CB Club in eintägigen Netzwerk-Events einem ausgewählten Publikum News, Insights und neue Kontakte, in kleinem und feinen Rahmen und entspannter Atmosphäre.

Vergangene Events

14. April 2022
Zürich,Switzerland

23. September 2020
Zürich,Switzerland

Programm CB Club 2022

PANELS

Pilotprojekte zum Cannabiskonsum für Erwachsene: ein Update aus der Schweiz und Holland
Moderation: Pia Meyer (Cannavigia)
SpeakerArno Hazekamp (LCC) und Lino Cereghetti (Pure)

Die neue Gesetzgebung bezüglich medizinischem Cannabis in der Schweiz
Moderation: Daniel Haymann (MLL)
SpeakerDaniela Eigenmann (Bahnhof Apotheke Langnau AG) und Christian Werz (Federal Office of Public Health)

CBD Markt: Entwicklung und reglementarische Rahmenbedingungen
Moderation: Michela Mastropietro (Swiss Queen GmbH)
SpeakerDaniel Donauer (LL.M. / CAS) und Boris Banas (CBDepot.eu)

Deutschland auf dem Weg zur Legalisierung
Moderation: Lisa Haag (MJ_UNIVERSE GmbH)
SpeakerFranziska Katterbach (KHIRON Europe) und Lito Schulte (Lito Law)

Wie internationale Gesetze die Cannabis-Regulierung beeinflussen: ein Beispiel aus Uruguay und Malta
Moderation: Stefan Martin Meyer (PhytoFlow GmbH)
SpeakerAlfredo Pascual (Seed Innovations) und Andrew Bonello (ReLeaf Malta)

> Download Zeitplan

5-MIN PILLS

150 Episoden aus den Cannabisgespräch Podcasts
SpeakerAnuj Desai (Canverse)

Cannabis-Trichomen, ihre Struktur, Funktion und Densität
SpeakerDr. Callie Seaman (Aqualabs)

Bildung: Ihr Schlüssel zur Markterschliessung
SpeakerViola Brugnatelli (Cannabiscienza)

Sicherheit und Transparenz bei Cannabis-Produkte
SpeakerMichela Mastropietro (Swiss Queen GmbH)

> Download Zeitplan

Speakers CB Club 2022

Pia Meyer

Als Projektmanagerin und Product Owner bei Cannavigia begleitet und koordiniert Pia Meyer die Pilotprojekte zur Legalisierung von Cannabis und ist verantwortlich für die Weiterentwicklung des Softwaremoduls für Customer Engagement und Marketing.

> Website

Project Manager & Product Owner
Cannavigia/ Vigia AG

Arno Hazekamp

Als Dr. Arno Hazekamp 2003 in den Niederlanden seine Doktorarbeit zu medizinischem Cannabis begann, gehörte er zu Europas Cannabis-Wissenschaftlern der ersten Stunde. Als Biochemiker war er für Dutch LP Bedrocan tätig und beriet das Dutch Office of Medicinal Cannabis. Er unterstützte zudem zahlreiche Cannabis-Projekte rund um den Globus als unabhängiger Berater.

> Website

Cannabis Berater im Bereich Forschung und Bildung
Legal Cannabis Coalition (LCC)

Lino Cereghetti

Lino Cereghetti hat Biologie und Agrarwissenschaft an der ETHZ studiert. Er konnte tiefgründige Geschäftserfahrungen gewinnen, national wie auch international, in den Bereichen Start-ups, Entwicklung und Beratung. Als operativer Geschäftsführer von Pure Holding AG, sorgt er für die kontinuierliche strategische und politische Entwicklung der Gruppe. Im August 2020 wurde er als Vorstandsmitglied des Branchenverbands gewählt. Bei IG Hanf fokussiert er sich auf die regulatorischen Angelegenheiten.

> Website

> Website

Operativer Geschäftsführer
Pure Holding AG
Vorstandsmitglied, IG Hanf

Daniel Haymann

Daniel Haymann berät Unternehmen in der Cannabis-Industrie entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette, unter anderem auch in regulatorischen Angelegenheiten. Zuvor hat er als Rohstoffhändler und in diversen Führungspositionen umfangreiche Erfahrungen in zwei führenden internationalen Rohstoffhandelsfirmen sammeln können. Er war in Zürich, Baar, Singapur und Hong Kong stationiert.

> Website

Rechtsanwalt
MLL

Dr. phil. Daniela Elisabeth Eigenmann

Daniela E. Eigenmann arbeitet als Co-leitende Apothekerin in der Cannabis-Abteilung der Bahnhof Apotheke Langnau, dessen Leitung Dr. Manfred Fankhauser obliegt. Die Bahnhofapotheke Langnau ist eine anerkannte Pionierin im Bereich des medizinischen Cannabis. Daniela E. Eigenmann ist für die Produktion und für den Vertrieb von Cannabismedikamenten, sowie für die Beratung und Betreuung von Patienten zuständig. Als engagierte Referentin setzt sie sich für die therapeutische Anwendung von medizinischem Cannabis ein.

> Website

> Website

Apothekerin, Co-Leiterin Cannabis-Med-Abteilung
Bahnhof Apotheke Langnau AG

Christian Werz

Ursprünglich promovierter Biologe und einige Jahre bei verschiedenen Pharmafirmen im Marketing beschäftigt. Mittlerweile seit 2 Jahren als wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter beim BAG in der Sektion Politische Grundlagen & Vollzug tätig und zuständig für die Erteilung von Ausnahmebewilligungen im Zusammenhang mit Cannabis mit mindestens 1% THC. In dieser Funktion auch Ansprechperson für Fragen im Zusammenhang mit Anbau und Produktion für die Pilotversuche.

> Website

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Bundesamt für Gesundheit

Michela Mastropietro

Michela Mastropietro, die junge, dynamische, mehrsprachige Unternehmerin, zeichnet sich durch ihre hohe berufliche Ethik aus sowie ihre Fähigkeit, Produkte in einem sehr dynamischen und hochkomplexen Umfeld zu implementieren und zu managen. Sie war für führende Organisationen tätig und bevor sie die Chance ergriff, mit bedeutenden Start-ups zusammenzuarbeiten, Scale-ups zu entwickeln sowie strategische Partnerschaften mit den Grossen der Branche und führenden Unternehmen der aufkommenden Cannabis-Industrie einzugehen, hat sie sich eine fundierte Ausbildung im schweizerischen Finanzsektor angeeignet. Michelas Mission wird vom Wunsch geleitet, die Ausbildung und das Wissen unter den Branchenakteuren zu teilen und in der Gesellschaft zu verbreiten, mit dem Ziel, einen sicheren Cannabis-Zugang weltweit zu ermöglichen. “Gemeinsam wachsen wir.” – Michela Mastropietro.

> Website

Mitbegründerin & Managing Director
Swiss Queen GmbH

Dr. iur. Daniel Donauer

Daniel Donauer ist Rechtsanwalt bei der Kanzlei MLL und spezialisiert auf gesundheits- und medizinrechtliche Fragestellungen. In diesem Zusammenhang berät er seine Klientinnen und Klienten unter anderem im Bereich der schweizerischen Produkteimplementierung (d.h. Arzneimittel, Medizinprodukte, Lebensmittel, Kosmetika und andere Gebrauchsgegenstände, Chemikalien, Alkohol- und Tabakwaren).

LL.M. (Health Law)
CAS (Medicine Law)

Boris Bañas

Seit 1999 ist Boris Bañas ein engagierter Cannabis Aktivist und seit 2011 widmet er sich voll und ganz dem Cannabis Geschäft. Er hat 2014 CBDepot mitbegründet und ist als Berater für verschiedene Handelsorganisationen tätig.

> Website

Gründer und Chief Sales Officer
CBDepot.eu

Lisa Haag

Lisa ist seit 2017 in der Cannabisbranche tätig. Im Juli 2018 gründete sie die MJ_UNIVERSE GmbH, einen Publisher für digitale Produkte (z.B. Krautinvest.de) und ein kollaboratives Netzwerk, um Unternehmen entlang der Wertschöpfungskette von Hanf und Cannabis zu vernetzen. Sie arbeitet mit einem Netzwerk von Spezialexperten zusammen, um Firmen zu beraten, die sich im europäischen Cannabis-Ökosystem zurechtfinden wollen. Sie hat einen Abschluss in Betriebswirtschaftslehre (IUBH, Bad Honnef) und einen Bachelor of Business (Victoria University, Melbourne) in Hospitality Management. Lisa arbeitete viele Jahre für Unternehmen im strategischen und regionalen Vertrieb für Facility Management Services (IFM, TFM, CFM, etc.).

> Website

> Website

> Website

Gründungsmitglied und im Vorstand der deutschen Branchenvertretung BvCW e.V. und aktives Mitglied des Cannafem Network – einem professionellen Netzwerk für Frauen, Hanf und Cannabis.
MJ_UNIVERSE GmbH

Franziska Katterbach

Franziska Katterbach ist eine erfahrene Geschäftsführerin und Juristin (zugelassene Rechtsanwältin), die über umfangreiche Erfahrungen in der aufstrebenden europäischen Cannabisbranche verfügt. Nach Abschluss ihres Studiums der Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Leipzig und dem Landgericht Darmstadt war Franziska Katterbach bei der Wirtschaftskanzlei Dentons tätig, wo sie an hochkarätigen Transaktionen im Cannabissektor in verschiedenen Rechtsordnungen beteiligt war. Später war Franziska als Director of Legal für die europäischen Aktivitäten von Canopy tätig, bevor sie zu Khiron kam. Mit mehr als 8 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich Regulierung und mehr als 4 Jahren als Geschäftsführerin in der aufstrebenden europäischen Cannabisbranche verfügt Franziska über ein umfassendes Wissen in diesem Bereich. Franziska gilt als Pionierin des medizinischen Cannabismarktes in Deutschland, da sie seit den Anfängen im Jahr 2016 in der medizinischen Cannabisbranche in Europa auf Führungsebene tätig ist.

> Website

Präsidentin
KHIRON Europa

Lito Michael Schulte

Seit 2020 berät Lito Michael Schulte u.a. große, auf Cannabis spezialisierte Apotheken, Lebensmittelunternehmer sowie Händler zu wirtschaftsrechtlichen Fragestellungen im deutsch-europäischen Regulierungsrahmen. Derzeit absolviert er an der Universität zu Münster einen Master für Wirtschaftsrecht (LL.M.) und promoviert zu einem gesellschaftsrechtlichen Thema.

> Website

Rechtsanwalt

Stefan Meyer

Stefan Martin Meyer, MBA, ist in der Nähe von Lugano, in der italienischen Schweiz aufgewachsen. Später übersiedelte er nach Spanien, wo er die Phytoplant Research SL mitbegründete, der als erster im Jahr 2012, eine Zulassung für medizinisches Cannabis in Spanien erteilt wurde. Während seiner Tätigkeit erhielt er von der Europäischen Union mehrere Forschungs- und Entwicklungszuschüsse für Projekte zu Cannabinoid und Medizin, deren Resultate in höchst renommierten Fachzeitschriften publiziert wurden. 2019 trat er in die Plena Global Holding Inc (Canada) als Chief Strategy Officer ein, wo er ein Projekt für den Anbau von medizinischem Cannabis in Kolumbien leitete. 2020 gründete Stefan Meyer die Phytoflow GmbH, eine schweizerische Firma, die sich auf die erfahrungsbezogene strategische Beratung von Betrieben spezialisiert hat, die auf dem Fachgebiet des medizinischen Cannabis tätig sind.

> Website

CEO
Phytoflow GmbH

Alfredo Pascual

Alfredo Pascual ist ein herausragender Cannabis-Industrie Analyst mit Basis in Deutschland. Seit 2016 hat er seine Tätigkeit auf die Identifizierung von Chancen ausgerichtet und so Unternehmen, wie auch Investoren, in Europa und Lateinamerika einzigartige Einsichten vermittelt. Er ist aktuell VP von Seed Innovations Ltd (LON: SEED), dem AIM quotierte Unternehmen, das Investments in der rasch wachsenden und führenden Industrie tätigt, wobei der Fokus auf medizinischem Cannabis, Gesundheit und Wellness gelegt wird. Bevor er zu Seed Innovations stiess, war Alfredo als internationaler Analyst bei MJBiz tätig, die führende B2B Ressource für die Cannabis Industrie. Dort hat er sich insbesondere mit der Entwicklung der internationalen Märkte befasst. Er verfügt über einen Bachelor in Business Administration und einen Master of Governance and Public Policy.

> Website

VP von Investment Analysis
Seed Innovations (LON: SEED)

Andrew Bonello

Als Präsident von ReLeaf Malta setzt sich Andrew Bonello seit 2019 unermüdlich als Sprachrohr für die Cannabis-Konsumenten Maltas ein. Er trifft sich mit lokalen Akteuren und internationalen Experten, um Fragen zu Cannabis, Menschenrechten sowie zu gesundheitspolitischen Themen zu erörtern – für einen gerechteren, humaneren und straffreien Cannabis-Zugang. Andrew Bonello engagiert sich weiterhin für eine Cannabis-Entkriminalisierung und einen regulierten Zugang, wobei er stets das Wohlbefinden der Cannabis-Konsumenten voranstellt.

Präsident
Releaf Malta

Anuj Desai

Anuj Desai konzipiert die Podcasts der führenden europäischen Cannabis Industrie: The Cannabis Conversation. Er hat über 150 Cannabis-Vordenker interviewt. Als qualifizierter Rechtsanwalt hatte er über 15 Jahre unterschiedliche leitende Funktionen in der Medienindustrie des Vereinigten Königreichs inne. Jetzt ist er als Rechtskonsulent und Berater von Verwaltungsräten für Start-ups und KMUs in Grossbritannien tätig. Anuj hat ein weltweites Netzwerk kreiert, das er weiterhin ausbaut, in den Bereichen Cannabis, CBD, Cannabinoide und Hanf.

> Website

Gründer
Canverse Consulting

Dr. Callie Seaman (PhD)

Callie Seaman ist eine Veteranin im Bereich industrieller Hydroponik und verfügt über eine 20-jährige Erfahrung im Anbau und in der Forschung von Cannabis. Als Patientin für medizinisches Cannabis legt sie grossen Wert darauf das Unwissen in Fragen der Epilepsiebehandlung zu beheben und die diesbezüglichen Vorteile von medizinischem Cannabis aufzuzeigen.

> Website

Research Director
Aqualabs Ltd

Viola Brugnatelli

Viola Brugnatelli ist Neurowissenschaftlerin, mit dem Spezialgebiet Endocannabinologie und Pharmakologie von Cannabinoiden. Derzeit lehrt und forscht sie im Bereich Cannabis zur medizinischen Verwendung an der Fakultät für Neurowissenschaften der Universität Padua. Seit 2018 führt sie die Cannabiscienza Srl, deren Ziel es ist, die in Italien bestehende kulturelle Kluft zwischen akademischer Theorie und medizinischer Praxis zu überbrücken. Die Verbreitung wissenschaftlicher Erkenntnisse zu Cannabinoiden ist für sie ein zentraler Teil ihrer Mission.

> Website

Mitbegründerin
Cannabiscienza Srl

Teilnehmer CB Club 2022

Covid Info CB Club 2022

Seit dem Ausbruch der Covid-Pandemie im Frühling 2020 ist die Welt der Events ungewiss. Für den CB CLub gelten folgende Regeln in Bezug auf die Covid-Situation oder andere Epidemien/Pandemien:

Safety first!
Die CB Company GmbH nimmt die Covid-Lage ernst und plant den CB Club in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den zuständigen Behörden. Die Anzahl Personen in den Innenräumen ist beschränkt, Desinfektionsspender sind an allen neuralgischen Orten vorhanden, die Location verfügt über eine ausreichende Belüftung, sowie wird je nach Situation Masken- oder Testpflicht gelten.

Durchführung
Der CB Club wird durchgeführt, wenn es die aktuell geltenden Massnahmen in der Schweiz bezüglich Events zulassen sowie unter Berücksichtigung auf die internationale Reisefreiheit.

Absage / Verschiebung
Falls der CB Club aufgrund von Covid abgesagt werden muss, wird ein Ersatzdatum bekannt gegeben. Bereits gekaufte Tickets gelten für das neue Datum oder können innerhalb 10 Tage nach Bekanntgabe kostenlos zurückerstattet werden.

Quarantäne / Reiseverbote
Falls Quarantäneregeln oder Reiseverbote eine Anreise verunmöglichen, werden Kunden gebeten, sich so schnell wie möglich mit uns in Verbindung zu setzen, um eine Lösung zu finden.

Krankheit

Im Falle einer Erkrankung haben Besucher die Möglichkeit, Ihre Tickets an andere Personen aus der Firma weiterzugeben. Eine Rückerstattung kann in diesem Fall nicht gewährleistet werden.

Datenschutz

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies, weitere Informationen zur Datenschutzerklärung finden Sie hier.

CB EXPO

10-11 Sept, 2022

CB Newsletter

Jetzt für den CB Net Newsletter anmelden!