CB Net
CANNABIS BUSINESS EVENTS

Mixing Business with Pleasure

CB EXPO

19-21 September 2024, Dortmund, Germany

CB CLUB

19th June 2025, Berlin, Germany

CB Net

The Cannabis Business Network – from Switzerland to the World

The global cannabis market is booming. Countries around the world have either already legalized cannabis or are on the path to doing so. The markets are divided into medicine, recreational use, and raw materials for clothing, food, construction, and plastics. Analysts predict future figures in the billions, and currently, there is momentum building in Europe. Germany has decided to legalize recreational cannabis use by the spring of 2024, and Switzerland and the Netherlands are conducting pilot experiments for a future legal recreational market. Portugal is currently the main cultivation area for medical cannabis, which is being legalized in more and more European countries. Additionally, the CBD compound, which is now available in almost all European countries, is indispensable and here to stay.

CB Company, through CB Net and CB Events, provides a platform for exchange, networking, and the establishment of existing and new companies, brands, and services in the cannabis industry, making it the most important meeting point for the European cannabis industry.

The CB Net connects all cannabis business contacts from:

To get in touch with the companies from the CB network, attend the CB network events, and secure access to the data (online) as well as to the companies and people in person at the events. This is and remains the most sustainable way of building successful, long-term business relationships.

CB Net in numbers

active Contacts
1
active Profiles
1
years experience
> 1
Events
1

News

CB Member

Become a CB Member and benefit from:

  • Discounted admissions for CB Events
  • Discounted admissions for all Partner Events
  • Access to more than 1300 active company profiles in My CB Net

The CB Events – Mixing Business with Pleasure

CB Events have become the most significant meeting place in Europe’s cannabis industry. Quality and professionalism are the top priority. The following events are upcoming:

CB Expo - Cannabis Business Expo and Conference

Next edition: September 19-21, 2024
Location: Dortmund, Germany
Participants: +700 exhibitors, +13,000 trade visitors

The Cannabis Business Expo and Conference for the Cannabis Industry – from growing to sales. Present your company, products, brands and services with a stand or as a sponsor or attend CB Expo as a business visitor and expand your business contacts in the optimal setting. Some high-caliber speakers await on three stages, discussing the latest topics and sharing their expertise through masterclasses. Food, drinks, meeting rooms and the CB Lounge are all included in the price for exhibitors, sponsors and visitors.

CB Expo 2024 will take place at the same time as InterTabac in collaboration with Messe Dortmund.

More information

CB Club - Cannabis Business Club

Upcoming Edition:
June 19, 2025, Berlin, Germany
Participants: 300 (limited!)

CB Club, the exclusive network gathering for leading (cannabis) companies. Business partners old and new come together to exchange ideas in a relaxed atmosphere. Selected keynote speakers and short panel discussions provide a platform for the latest issues. The all-round package includes food and drinks as well as the contact details of all participants.

More information

Visit our events and gain access to all event participants in the CB Network through the Event-App. We are always on hand to answer any questions or provide advice and information at > >CONTACT

Partner Events

The CB Company is represented at the following events in close collaboration with its partners:

Cdays Barcelona – Epicenter of innovation and knowledge

13th March 2024, Barcelona, Spain

CDays 2024 is establishing itself as a must-attend event in Barcelona during the Grand Cannabis Week. This third edition, scheduled for March 13, 2024, at the Edifici Vèrtex UPC, promises a day filled with enlightening learning and unparalleled networking opportunities. This year’s program will feature 16 “Cannabis Talks” led by distinguished speakers at the forefront of research, entrepreneurship, and regulatory framework development in the cannabis industry. These talks are designed to spark discussions on social justice in emerging global markets, the intersection of medicinal cannabis and science, the art of talent hunting within the industry, and the revolutionary potential of non-psychoactive cannabis, among other topics.

www.cannabis-hub.org/c-days

EVO NXT – International Business Festival for Next Generation Products (NGP)

5-6 april 2024, Malaga, Spain

As an innovative business festival with a unique mix of information and entertainment, EVO NXT, organized by Messe Dortmund, presents a comprehensive overview of the latest trends and innovations across four zones comprising e-cigarettes, snus, vaping, heat-not-burn, and CBD products as well as offering exhibitors and professional visitors the full range of modern live communications. Industry experts and renowned speakers will provide inspiring motivation for this new sector through exciting keynote speeches, summits, workshops and panels while selected companies introduce various innovations and offers at different stages. A colorful mix of music acts completes the festival experience and guarantees the optimal atmosphere for joint B2B networking.

www.evo-nxt.com

CannaTrade – International Hemp Fair + Festival

24 – 26 May 2024, Zürich, Schweiz

The international hemp fair for business and end customers since 2001. Over 150 exhibitors from all over the world present their tried-and-tested products, new items and innovations. The unique atmosphere of CannaTrade with the exclusive CB Lounge for business customers, the relaxed chill-out area for visitors, the Hemp Food Festival and many other highlights make CannaTrade THE European hemp fair. CannaTrade provides information about all aspects of the hemp plant and exhibitors can be divided into the following categories: CBD, CBG | Seeds, Plants | Vape | Food | Medicine | Grow | Harvesting | Laboratory | Logistics | Services | Paraphernalia | Nature | Media | Institutes | Art, Games

www.cannatrade.ch

GreenTech Amsterdam, the #1 horticulture technology platform

11 – 13 June, Amsterdam, Netherlands

At GreenTech Amsterdam industry professionals from all over the world will come together to connect, network, share knowledge and do business. Visitors will be offered a complete overview of the products and services of the world’s leading companies and innovators throughout the show floor, stages and social events. Medicinal Plants has its own pavilion where the latest innovations are displayed.

www.greentech.nl

Mary Jane Berlin – Germany's Largest B2C Cannabis Fair

June 14-16, 2024, Berlin, Germany

Mary Jane Berlin is Germany’s largest cannabis B2C fair, bringing together businesses, experts, and enthusiasts. Over 30,000 visitors experience a wide range of exhibitors presenting products and services from medical cannabis to lifestyle products. The fair offers a diverse program including lectures, workshops, and discussion panels on current industry topics. Experience the world of cannabis at Mary Jane Berlin and immerse yourself in innovation and community!

www.maryjane-berlin.com

HamCan – Konferenz + Messe

August 2 – 3, 2024, Hamburg, Germany

For three years now, the still young cannabis community has been gathering annually in Hamburg to celebrate the plant they love, to stay informed and discuss the latest developments and products, and to share ideas and visions for their future with leading scientists, industry experts, politicians, and medical educators. Hamburg, with its over 1.8 million inhabitants, is Germany’s second-largest city, reaching an additional 10 million people. The city has always been an epicenter for trade and business, as well as a popular tourist destination with over 1 million hotel bookings per month during the summer. The carefully selected exhibitors, DJs, artists, and speakers will ensure to carry the spirit of this community-driven event full of passion, smiles, and laughter.

www.hamcan.de

Cultiva Hanfexpo

4th – 6th October 2024, Vienna, Austria

For more than 15 years, CULTVA HANFEXPO is the most exclusive exhibition for cannabis in Austria. The event combines tradeshow, festival and lectures under one roof and is a meeting hub for hemp enthusiasts, interested visitors as well as producers, decision-makers, journalists, investors and young entrepreneurs from the cannabis industry.

www.cultiva.at

Privacy

This website applies cookies to grant you the best possible service. By using this website you accept the insert of cookies. By using this website you accept the insert of cookies. Further information on our data privacy statement you will find here.

CB Net Newsletter

Register now for CB Net’s newsletter!

CB Net
CANNABIS BUSINESS EVENTS

Mixing Business with Pleasure

CB EXPO

19-21 September 2024, Dortmund, Germany

CB CLUB

19th June 2025, Berlin, Germany

CB Net

The Cannabis Business Network – from Switzerland to the World

Le marché mondial du cannabis est en plein essor. Des pays du monde entier ont déjà légalisé le cannabis ou sont en voie de le faire. Les marchés se divisent en médecine, usage récréatif et matières premières pour l’habillement, l’alimentation, la construction et les plastiques. Les analystes prévoient des chiffres en milliards pour l’avenir, et actuellement, l’Europe prend de l’ampleur : l’Allemagne a décidé de légaliser le cannabis à usage récréatif au printemps 2024, et la Suisse et les Pays-Bas mènent des expérimentations pilotes en vue d’un futur marché récréatif légal. Le Portugal est actuellement la principale région de production de cannabis médical, qui est en train d’être légalisé dans de plus en plus de pays européens. Il ne faut pas non plus oublier le cannabidiol (CBD), désormais disponible dans presque tous les pays européens.

CB Company offre avec CB Net et les événements CB une plateforme d’échange, de mise en réseau et d’établissement de nouvelles entreprises, marques et services dans le domaine du cannabis, et est devenue le principal point de rencontre de l’industrie européenne du cannabis.

CB Net regroupe tous les contacts du Cannabis Business de:

Pour les personnes qui souhaiteraient entrer en contact avec les entreprises du réseau CB Network, nous conseillons de participer aux événements du CB Network permettant d’obtenir un accès sécurisé aux données (en ligne) et d’établir des contacts directs lors des événements. Cela est d’ailleurs le moyen le plus durable pour mettre en place des relations commerciales fructueuses et à long terme.

CB Net en chiffres

Contacts actifs
1
Profils actifs
1
ans d'expérience
> 1
Événements
1

News

CB Member

Deviens membre CB et profite de:

  • Entrées à tarif réduit pour tous les CB Events
  • Entrées à tarif réduit pour tous les Partner Events
  • Accès aux plus de 1300 profils d’entreprises actifs dans My CB Net

The CB Events – Mixing Business with Pleasure

Les CB Events sont devenus le lieu de rencontre le plus important de l’industrie chanvrière européenne. Qualité et professionnalisme sont les maîtres mots. Les prochains événements à venir sont les suivants:

CB Expo - Cannabis Business Expo and Conference

Prochaine édition: 19 – 21 septembre 2024
Lieu: Dortmund, Allemagne
Participants: +700 exposants, +13’000 visiteurs professionnels

La Cannabis Business Expo et Conférence dédiée à l’industrie chanvrière – de la culture à la commercialisation. Présentez votre entreprise, vos produits et votre marque ainsi que vos prestations de service sur un stand ou en tant que sponsor, ou visitez la CB Expo en tant que visiteur professionnel pour développer vos contacts commerciaux dans une très agréable ambiance. Des intervenants de renom débattront des thèmes actuels et exposeront leur connaissance lors de conférences organisées sur trois espaces. Les repas, les boissons, l’accès aux salles de réunions et au CB Lounge sont inclus dans le prix pour les exposants, les sponsors et les visiteurs.

La CB Expo 2024 est organisée en collaboration avec Messe Dortmund et aura lieu en simultané à l’InterTabac.

Pour plus d’infos

CB Club - Cannabis Business Club

Prochaine édition:
19 juin 2025, Berlin, Allemagne
Participants : 300 (places limitées !)

CB Club – le rendez-vous exclusif des entreprises (chanvrières) leaders. Tous les partenaires commerciaux, anciens et nouveaux, pourront se rencontrer dans une ambiance détendue pour partager leur expérience. Une sélection rigoureuse d’interventions exclusives mettra en lumière les sujets actuels les plus pertinents. Le forfait «tout compris» inclut les coordonnées des participantes et participants ainsi que les repas et les boissons.

Pour plus d’infos

Visitez nos événements et prenez contact avec tous les participants du réseau en utilisant l’application. Pour toute question, conseil ou information, veuillez nous contacter à l’adresse suivante: > CONTACT.

Partner Events

La société CB Company est présente en étroite collaboration aux événements suivants:

Cdays Barcelona – Épicentre de l'innovation et du savoir

13 mars 2024, Barcelone, Espagne

Les Cdays 2024 s’imposent comme un événement incontournable à Barcelone durant la Semaine du Grand Cannabis. Cette troisième édition, prévue pour le 13 mars 2024 à l’Edifici Vèrtex UPC, promet une journée riche en apprentissages éclairants et en opportunités de réseautage inégalées. Le programme de cette année présentera 16 « Cannabis Talks » animés par des intervenants distingués à la pointe de la recherche, de l’entrepreneuriat et du développement de cadres réglementaires dans l’industrie du cannabis. Ces conférences visent à susciter des discussions sur la justice sociale dans les marchés émergents mondiaux, l’intersection du cannabis médicinal et de la science, l’art de la chasse aux talents au sein de l’industrie, et le potentiel révolutionnaire du cannabis non psychoactif, parmi d’autres sujets.

www.cannabis-hub.org/c-days

EVO NXT – International Business-Festival for Next Generation Products (NGP)

5-6 avril 2024, Malaga, Espagne

En tant que festival d’affaires innovant et proposant un mélange unique d’informations et de divertissements, EVO NXT, organisé par Messe Dortmund avec le soutien de CB Company, présente dans quatre zones un aperçu complet des dernières tendances et innovations autour des cigarettes électroniques, du snus, du vapotage, des produits Heat-not-burn et CBD, et offre en outre aux exposants et aux visiteurs professionnels toute la gamme de la communication moderne en direct. Des experts de l’industrie et des intervenants de renom donneront des impulsions inspirantes à la jeune industrie dans le cadre de notes clés, de sommets, d’ateliers et de tables rondes passionnantes, et des entreprises finement sélectionnées présenteront diverses innovations et offres sur différents podiums. Un mélange coloré d’artistes musicaux complètera l’expérience du festival et garantira la meilleure atmosphère pour un réseautage B2B commun.

www.evo-nxt.com

CannaTrade – International Hemp Fair + Festival

24 – 26 mai 2024, Zürich, Schweiz

Le salon international du chanvre pour les entreprises et les clients finaux, depuis 2001. Plus de 150 exposants du monde entier présentent des produits éprouvés, des nouveautés et des innovations. L’atmosphère unique de CannaTrade, avec son CB Lounge exclusif pour les clients professionnels, son espace Chillout décontracté pour les visiteurs, son Hemp Food Festival et de nombreux autres points forts, font de CannaTrade LE salon du chanvre par excellence en Europe. CannaTrade propose des informations relatives à tous les aspects de la plante de chanvre. Les exposants se composent des catégories suivantes: CBD, CBG | Graines, Plantes | Vapotage | Aliments | Médical | Culture | Récolte | Laboratoires | Logistique | Services | Paraphernalia | Nature | Média | Instituts | Art, Jeux

www.cannatrade.ch

GreenTech Amsterdam, la foire technologique numéro 1 en horticulture

11 – 13 juin, Amsterdam, Pays-Bas

Lors de GreenTech Amsterdam, des professionnels de l’industrie du monde entier se réuniront pour établir des contacts, réseauter, partager des connaissances et faire des affaires. Les visiteurs auront un aperçu complet des produits et services des entreprises et innovateurs leaders mondiaux à travers l’exposition, les scènes et les événements sociaux. Les plantes médicinales disposent de leur propre pavillon où les dernières innovations sont exposées.

www.greentech.nl

Mary Jane Berlin – La plus grande foire du cannabis B2C en Allemagne

14-16 juin 2024, Berlin, Allemagne

Mary Jane Berlin est la plus grande foire du cannabis B2C en Allemagne, réunissant entreprises, experts et passionnés. Plus de 30 000 visiteurs découvrent une large gamme d’exposants présentant des produits et services allant du cannabis médical aux produits de style de vie. La foire propose un programme diversifié comprenant des conférences, des ateliers et des tables rondes sur les sujets d’actualité de l’industrie. Découvrez le monde du cannabis à Mary Jane Berlin et plongez-vous dans l’innovation et la communauté !

www.maryjane-berlin.com

HamCan – Conférence + Salon

2 – 3 août 2024, Hambourg, Allemagne

Depuis trois ans, la communauté encore jeune du cannabis se réunit une fois par an à Hambourg pour célébrer la plante qu’ils aiment, pour s’informer et discuter des derniers développements et produits, ainsi que pour partager des idées et des visions pour leur avenir avec des scientifiques de renom, des experts du secteur, des politiciens et des éducateurs médicaux. Hambourg, avec ses plus de 1,8 million d’habitants, est la deuxième plus grande ville d’Allemagne, atteignant 10 millions de personnes supplémentaires dans son rayon. La ville a toujours été un épicentre pour le commerce et les affaires, ainsi qu’une destination touristique prisée avec plus de 1 million de réservations d’hôtel par mois en été. Les exposants, DJs, artistes et orateurs soigneusement sélectionnés veilleront à porter l’esprit de cet événement porté par la communauté, plein de passion, de sourires et de rires.

www.hamcan.de

Cultiva Hanfexpo

4 au 6 octobre 2024, Vienne, Autriche

Depuis plus de 15 ans, CULTIVA HANFEXPO est l’exposition la plus exclusive pour le cannabis en Autriche. L’événement combine salon professionnel, festival et conférences sous un même toit et est un point de rencontre pour les amateurs de chanvre, les visiteurs intéressés ainsi que les producteurs, décideurs, journalistes, investisseurs et jeunes entrepreneurs de l’industrie du cannabis.

www.cultiva.at

Protection des données

Ce site web utilise des cookies afin de vous assurer le meilleur service possible. En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies. Plus d’informations sur la protection des données.

CB Newsletter

S’inscrire pour la newsletter CB Net!