CB Club
CB CLUB
Next Event: Coming Soon

CB Club

Cannabis Business Club of Switzerland

The cannabis sector has been booming in Switzerland since 2016 when the country legalized cannabis flowers containing less than 1% THC as a tobacco substitute. Along with the production, further processing and trading of CBD, the production and export of medical cannabis containing over 1% THC will be permitted from the middle of 2022. Pilot projects are also underway relating to the authorization of cannabis for leisure use and experts are predicting that comprehensive regulation will be achieved within the next three years.

As an addition to the CB Expo (Cannabis Business Expo & Conference), the CB Club is offering a select group the chance to acquire news, insight and new contacts within a refined setting and relaxed atmosphere at one-day networking events.

Past Events

14 April 2022
Zurich,Switzerland

23 September 2020
Zurich,Switzerland

Program CB Club Zurich, 2022

PANELS

Pilot projects for adult use of cannabis: an update from Switzerland and the Netherlands
Moderation:Pia Meyer (Cannavigia)
Speaker: Arno Hazekamp (LCC) und Lino Cereghetti (Pure)

The new Swiss legislation governing medical cannabis
Moderation:Daniel Haymann (MLL)
Speaker: Daniela Eigenmann (Bahnhof Apotheke Langnau AG) und Christian Werz (Federal Office of Public Health)

CBD market development and regulatory framework
Moderation:Michela Mastropietro (Swiss Queen GmbH)
Speaker: Daniel Donauer (LL.M. / CAS) und Boris Banas (CBDepot.eu)

Germany on the road to legalization
Moderation:Lisa Haag (MJ_UNIVERSE GmbH)
Speaker: Franziska Katterbach (KHIRON Europe) und Lito Schulte (Lito Law)

How international laws affect cannabis regulations: the examples of Uruguay and Malta
Moderation:Stefan Martin Meyer (PhytoFlow GmbH)
Speaker: Alfredo Pascual (Seed Innovations) und Andrew Bonello (ReLeaf Malta)

> Download Schedule

5-MIN PILLS

150 episodes of The Cannabis Conversation podcast
Speaker: Anuj Desai (Canverse)

Trichomes of cannabis: their structure, function, and density
Speaker: Dr. Callie Seaman (Aqualabs)

Education: your key to market development
Speaker: Viola Brugnatelli (Cannabiscienza)

Safety and transparency in cannabis products
Speaker: Michela Mastropietro (Swiss Queen GmbH)

> Download Schedule

Speakers CB Club Zurich, 2022

Pia Meyer

As Project Manager and product owner at Cannavigia, Pia Meyer supports and coordinates pilot projects for the legalization of cannabis and is responsible for the further development of their software module for customer engagement and marketing.

> Website

Project Manager & Product Owner
Cannavigia/ Vigia AG

Arno Hazekamp

Dr. Arno Hazekamp became one of the first cannabis researchers in Europe when he started his PhD on medicinal cannabis in the Netherlands in 2003. As a biochemist, he has worked for Dutch LP Bedrocan, advised the Dutch Office of Medicinal Cannabis, and supported numerous cannabis projects around the world as an independent consultant.

> Website

Cannabis consultant for research and education
Legal Cannabis Coalition (LCC)

Lino Cereghetti

Lino Cereghetti studied biology and agricultural economics at the ETH Zurich and gained profound business experience both nationally and internationally in start-ups, development and consulting. As COO of Pure Holding AG, he ensures the ongoing strategic and political development of the group. In August 2020, he was elected as a board member of the industry federation IG Hanf, where he is focusing on regulatory affairs.

> Website

> Website

COO
Pure Holding AG
Board Member, IG Hanf

Daniel Haymann

Daniel Haymann advises companies in the cannabis industry across the entire value chain, including on regulatory matters. He previously gathered extensive experience with two leading commodity trading companies as a commodities trader and in various management roles. He has held posts in Zurich, Baar, Singapore and Hong Kong.

> Website

Lawyer
MLL

Dr. phil. Daniela Elisabeth Eigenmann

Daniela E. Eigenmann arbeitet als Co-leitende Apothekerin in der Cannabis-Abteilung der Bahnhof Apotheke Langnau, dessen Leitung Dr. Manfred Fankhauser obliegt. Die Bahnhofapotheke Langnau ist eine anerkannte Pionierin im Bereich des medizinischen Cannabis. Daniela E. Eigenmann ist für die Produktion und für den Vertrieb von Cannabismedikamenten, sowie für die Beratung und Betreuung von Patienten zuständig. Als engagierte Referentin setzt sie sich für die therapeutische Anwendung von medizinischem Cannabis ein.

> Website

> Website

Apothekerin, Co-Leiterin Cannabis-Med-Abteilung
Bahnhof Apotheke Langnau AG

Christian Werz

He originally completed a PhD in Biology and a few years worked in marketing at different pharmaceutical companies. For the last two years, he has been working as a research assistant at the Federal Office of Public Health in the field of political foundations & implementation. He is responsible for granting exemption licenses in connection with cannabis containing at least 1% THC. In his role, he is also the contact person for questions relating to cultivation and production for pilot trials.

> Website

Research assistant
Swiss Federal Office of Public Health

Michela Mastropietro

Michela Mastropietro is a multilingual, young and driven entrepreneur with a dedicated work ethic and ability to implement and manage deliverables in a highly dynamic and complex industry. Michela has worked with leading organizations, acquiring in-depth training in the Swiss financial sector before having had the opportunity to collaborate with notable start-ups and develop scale-ups and strategic partnerships with big players and leading manufacturing companies globally in the up-and-coming cannabis industry. Michela’s mission is driven by the desire to share education and knowledge among industry participants and society in order to provide safe access to cannabis across the globe. “Together we grow.” – Michela Mastropietro

> Website

Mitbegründerin & Managing Director
Swiss Queen GmbH

Dr. iur. Daniel Donauer

Daniel Donauer is a lawyer at the MLL law firm and specializes in health and medical law issues. In this context, he advises his clients, among other things, about Swiss product implementation (i.e. medicinal products, medications, food, cosmetics issues, other commodities, chemicals and alcohol and tobacco).

LL.M. (Health Law)
CAS (Medicine Law)

Boris Bañas

Hemp activist since 1999. 100% dedicated to hemp business since 2011. Co-founded CBDepot in 2014. Providing advisory to various trade associations.

> Website

Founder and Chief Sales Officer
CBDepot.eu

Lisa Haag

Lisa Haag has been working in the cannabis industry since 2017. In July 2018, she founded MJ_UNIVERSE GmbH, a publisher for digital products (e.g. Krautinvest.de) and a collaborative network for connecting companies across the hemp and cannabis value chain She collaborates with a network of specialist experts to provide companies with advice on how to navigate around the cannabis ecosystem in Europe. She has completed an apprenticeship in business administration (IUBH, Bad Honnef) and a Bachelor’s degree in Business (Victoria University, Melbourne) in Hospitality Management. Lisa has been working for many years at companies operating in strategic and regional sales for facility management services (IFM, TFM, CFM, etc.).

> Website

> Website

> Website

A founding member and executive board member of the German professional body BvCW e.V. and an active member of the Cannafem Network – a professional network for women, hemp and cannabis.
MJ_UNIVERSE GmbH

Franziska Katterbach

Franziska Katterbach is an accomplished business executive and legal expert (zugelassene Rechtsanwältin) who brings extensive experience working within Europe’s emerging cannabis industry. After completing her legal studies at Universität Leipzig and Landgericht Darmstadt, Franziska joined the corporate law firm Dentons, where she was involved in high-profile deals in the cannabis sector across multiple jurisdictions. Franziska later served as Director of Legal for Canopy’s European operations, before joining Khiron. With 8+ years of regulatory expertise and 4+ as business executive in the European emerging cannabis industry, Franziska has well rounded knowledge in the industry. Franziska is considered a pioneer of the medical cannabis market in Germany, working in the medical cannabis industry in Europe on executive level since the very beginning in 2016.

> Website

President
KHIRON Europa

Lito Michael Schulte

Since 2020, Lito Michael Schulte has been advising large pharmacists, food business operators and distributors specializing in cannabis with economic law issues relating to the German-European regulatory framework. He is currently undertaking a Master’s degree in Commercial Law (LL.M.) at the University of Münster and is working towards a PhD on a topic relating to corporate law.

> Website

Lawyer

Stefan Meyer

Stefan Martin Meyer, MBA, was raised in the Italian side of Switzerland, near the city of Lugano. He then moved to Spain where he co-founded Phytoplant Research SL, which was granted the first research license for medicinal cannabis in Spain in 2012. While there he was able to get various R&D grants by the European Union for projects related to cannabinoids and medicine as well as publish results in high impact scientific journals. In 2019 Stefan joined Plena Global Holding Inc (Canada) as Chief Strategy Officer, where he has been leading a project licensed to grow medicinal cannabis in Colombia. In 2020 Stefan founded Phytoflow GmbH, a Swiss based company PhytoFlow GmbH providing experience-driven strategic business advice to companies active in the medical cannabis sector.

> Website

CEO
Phytoflow GmbH

Alfredo Pascual

Based in Germany, Alfredo is a prominent cannabis industry analyst who has been identifying opportunities and generating unique insights for businesses and investors in Europe and Latin America since 2016. He is currently VP of Investment Analysis of Seed Innovations Ltd (LON: SEED), the AIM quoted company investing in fast growing and industry leading businesses with a focus on the medical cannabis, health and wellness space. Before joining Seed Innovations, Alfredo worked as International Analyst at MJBiz, the leading US-based B2B resource for the cannabis industry, where he focused on covering how markets and investments were evolving internationally. Alfredo has a Bachelor of Business Administration and a Master of Governance and Public Policy.

> Website

VP of Investment Analysis
Seed Innovations (LON: SEED)

Andrew Bonello

Andrew Bonello is the President of ReLeaf Malta and has since 2019, has worked tirelessly to represent the voice of cannabis consumers in Malta. Andrew actively meets various local players and international experts to discuss issues related to cannabis, human rights and public health, more specifically advocating for a more just, humane and non-criminal approach. Today, Andrew remains committed to pushing for a truly decriminalized and regulated approach to cannabis, placing the well-being of consumers at the heart of every decision.

Präsident
Releaf Malta

Anuj Desai

Anuj Desai is host of Europe’s leading cannabis industry podcast, The Cannabis Conversation, having interviewed over 150 global cannabis thought leaders. He is a qualified lawyer, having worked in a variety of senior roles in the UK media industry over 15 years and now acts as a legal consultant and board advisor to cannabis start-ups and SMEs in the UK. Anuj has developed and continues to expand an extensive global network in the cannabis, CBD, cannabinoid and hemp sectors.

> Website

Founder
Canverse Consulting

Dr. Callie Seaman (PhD)

Callie Seaman PhD is a veteran of the hydroponics industry with over 20 years’ experience in cannabis cultivation and research. She is a medical cannabis patient who strives to educate people about epilepsy and the benefits of medicinal cannabis.

> Website

Research Director
Aqualabs Ltd

Viola Brugnatelli

Viola is a neuroscientist specialised in endocannabinology and cannabinoid pharmacology; she is currently working as a lecturer and researcher on medical cannabis at the Department of Neuroscience, University of Padua and has been running Cannabiscienza Srl since 2018 to solve the cultural gap existing in academy and medical practice in Italy, making her life mission to share scientific knowledge on cannabinoids.

> Website

Co-founder
Cannabiscienza Srl

Attendees CB Club Zurich, 2022

Covid Info CB Club 2022

The world of events has become uncertain since the outbreak of the Covid pandemic in spring 2020. The following rules apply to the CB Club in relation to the Covid situation and other epidemics/pandemics:

Safety first!
The CB Company is taking the Covid situation very seriously and is planning the CB Club 2022 in close collaboration with the relevant responsible authorities. A limited number of people inside, sanitizer dispensers at all the key points and mandatory mask wearing and testing, depending on the situation.

Implementation
The CB Club will take place if allowed by the legally applicable measures governing events in Switzerland at that time and taking into account the international travel situation.

Cancellation / Postponement
If the CB Club has to be cancelled due to Covid, a replacement date will be announced. Any tickets already purchased will be valid on the new date or else a refund can be issued free-of-charge within 10 days of the announcement.

Quarantine / Travel Bans
If travel is not possible due to quarantine regulations or travel bans, we request that customers contact us as soon as possible to find a solution.

Illness

In the event of illness, visitors have the option to transfer their tickets to other individuals from their company. A refund cannot be guaranteed in this case.

Privacy

This website applies cookies to grant you the best possible service. By using this website you accept the insert of cookies. By using this website you accept the insert of cookies. Further information on our data privacy statement you will find here.

CB EXPO

10-11 Sept, 2022

CB Net Newsletter

Register now for CB Net’s newsletter!

CB Club
CB CLUB
Next Event: Coming Soon

CB Club

Cannabis Business Club of Switzerland

Depuis 2016, avec l’arrivée sur le marché de fleurs cannabis à teneur de THC au-dessus de 1%, considérées comme succédané de tabac, le secteur cannabis suisse est en plein boom. A côté de la production, la transformation et le commerce avec du chanvre CBD, à partir du milieu de cette année, du cannabis médical à teneur au-dessus de 1% de THC peut être cultivé en Suisse et exporté à l’étranger. De même, des projets pilote pour l’autorisation de cannabis à des fins récréatives sont en cours et les experts prévoient une régulation complète au cours des trois prochaines années.

En complément de la CB Expo (Cannabis Business Expo & Conference), le CB Club propose une journée de réseautage pour un public sélectionné, comprenant des nouveautés, des aperçus et nouveaux contacts, le tout dans un cadre sélect et une ambiance conviviale.

Evénements passé

14. April 2022
Zurich,Switzerland

23. septembre 2020
Zurich,Switzerland

Programme CB Club Zurich, 2022

PANELS

Projets pilote pour l’usage de cannabis par des adultes: une mise à jour de la Suisse et des Pays-Bas
Moderation:Pia Meyer (Cannavigia)
Speaker: Arno Hazekamp (LCC) und Lino Cereghetti (Pure)

La nouvelle législation Suisse sur le cannabis médical
Moderation:Daniel Haymann (MLL)
Speaker: Daniela Eigenmann (Bahnhof Apotheke Langnau AG) und Christian Werz (Federal Office of Public Health)

Développement du marché CBD et cadre réglementaire
Moderation:Michela Mastropietro (Swiss Queen GmbH)
Speaker: Daniel Donauer (LL.M. / CAS) und Boris Banas (CBDepot.eu)

L’Allemagne sur la voie de la légalisation
Moderation:Lisa Haag (MJ_UNIVERSE GmbH)
Speaker: Franziska Katterbach (KHIRON Europe) und Lito Schulte (Lito Law)

Comment les lois internationales influencent la réglementation du cannabis: les exemples de l’Uruguay et de Malte
Moderation:Stefan Martin Meyer (PhytoFlow GmbH)
Speaker: Alfredo Pascual (Seed Innovations) und Andrew Bonello (ReLeaf Malta)

> Download Programme quotidien

5-MIN PILLS

150 épisodes du podcast Cannabis conversation
Speaker: Anuj Desai (Canverse)

Trichomes du cannabis: leur structure, fonction et densité
Speaker: Dr. Callie Seaman (Aqualabs)

Éducation: votre clé pour le développement du marché
Speaker: Viola Brugnatelli (Cannabiscienza)

Sécurité et transparence de produits cannabis
Speaker: Michela Mastropietro (Swiss Queen GmbH)

> Download Programme quotidien

Speakers CB Club Zurich, 2022

Pia Meyer

En tant que cheffe de projet et propriétaire de produit, j’accompagne et coordonne les projets pilotes de légalisation du cannabis et je suis responsable du développement de notre module de logiciel pour l’engagement des clients et le marketing.

> Website

Cheffe de projet & Propriétaire de produit
Cannavigia/ Vigia AG

Arno Hazekamp

M. le Dr Arno Hazekamp est devenu l’un des premiers chercheurs sur le cannabis en Europe lorsqu’il a commencé sa thèse sur le cannabis médical au Pays-Bas en 2003. Il a travaillé comme Biochimiste pour l’entreprise néerlandaise LP Bedrocan, a conseillé l’Office néerlandais du cannabis médical et en tant que consultant indépendant, il a soutenu de nombreux projets cannabis dans le monde entier.

> Website

Consultant cannabis recherche et éducation
Legal Cannabis Coalition (LCC)

Lino Cereghetti

Lino Cereghetti a étudié la biologie et les sciences agricoles à l’EPF de Zurich. Il a acquis une expérience approfondie, tant au niveau national qu’international, dans les domaines de la création de start-up, du développement et du conseil. Il assure en tant que directeur opérationnel de la Pure Holding SA le développement stratégique et politique permanent du groupe. Il a été élu en août 2020 membre du comité de la fédération professionnelle. Il est spécialisé dans les affaires réglementaires chez CI Chanvre.

> Website

> Website

Directeur opérationnel
Pure Holding AG
Membre du comité CI Chanvre

Daniel Haymann

Daniel Haymann conseille les entreprises du secteur du cannabis à chaque étape de la chaîne de valeur, y compris sur les questions réglementaires. l a acquis auparavant une vaste expérience en tant que négociant en matières premières et a occupé divers postes de direction dans deux grandes sociétés internationales. Il a travaillé à Zurich, à Baar, à Singapour et à Hong Kong.

> Website

Avocat
MLL

Dr. phil. Daniela Elisabeth Eigenmann

Mme. la Dre. Daniela E. Eigenmann travaille comme pharmacienne co-responsable dans la section cannabis de la Bahnhof Apotheke Langnau, une pharmacie pionnière dans le secteur du cannabis médical en Suisse, dont le directeur est le Dr. Manfred Fankhauser. Dans cette position, elle est responsable de la production et distribution de médicaments cannabinoïdes, es soins et conseils aux patients et elle est également une conférencière engagée sur le sujet du cannabis et ses utilisations thérapeutiques.

> Website

> Website

Pharmacienne, Co-directrice section Cannabis-Med
Pharmacie de la Gare SA / Bahnhof Apotheke Langnau AG

Christian Werz

Initialement biologiste titulaire d’un doctorat, Christian Werz totalise plusieurs années de marketing dans diverses entreprises pharmaceutiques. II travaille depuis deux ans comme assistant scientifique à l’OFSP dans la section Fondements politiques et exécution et est responsable de la délivrance des autorisations exceptionnelles en relation avec le cannabis contenant au minimum 1% de THC. Dans cette fonction, il est également la personne de contact pour les questions relatives à la culture et à la production dans le cadre des essais pilotes.

> Website

Collaborateur scientifique
Office fédéral de la santé publique

Michela Mastropietro

Mme. Michela Mastropietro est une jeune entrepreneuse polyglotte, motivée et dotée d’une éthique de travail élevée, avec une capacité à exécuter et gérer des livrables dans un secteur hautement dynamique et complexe. Michela a travaillé avec des organisations leader et a bénéficié d’une formation approfondie dans le secteur financier suisse, avant d’avoir la chance de collaborer avec des startups connus et de développer des scaleups et des partenariats stratégiques avec des acteurs importants et entreprises productrices leader internationaux dans l’industrie du cannabis en plein essor. Michaela est motivée par son désir de partager l’éducation et les connaissances parmi les acteurs de l’industrie et de les diffuser dans la société afin de parvenir à un accès sûr au cannabis dans le monde entier. “Ensemble nous grandissons” – Michela Mastropietro

> Website

Co-fondatrice & Directrice générale
Swiss Queen GmbH

Dr. iur. Daniel Donauer

M. Daniel Donauer est un avocat dans l’étude MLL et spécialisé dans les questions du droit de la santé et du droit médical. Dans ce contexte, il conseille ses clientes et clients entre autres dans le domaine du lancement de produits en Suisse (c’est-à-dire médicaments, produits médicaux, aliments, cosmétiques et autres objets usuels, produits chimiques, alcool et tabac).

LL.M. (Health Law)
CAS (Medicine Law)

Boris Bañas

Activiste dans le domaine du chanvre depuis 1999. Engagé à 100% dans les affaires chanvre depuis 2011. Co-fondateur du CBDepot en 2014. Fournit des conseils à diverses associations commerciales.

> Website

Fondateur et Directeur des ventes
CBDepot.eu

Lisa Haag

Lisa travaille dans la filière cannabis depuis 2017. En juin 2018, elle a fondé MJ_UNIVERSE Sàrl, un éditeur de produits digitaux (p.ex. Krautinvest.de) et un réseau collaboratif ayant comme but d’interconnecter des entreprises de la chaîne de valeur chanvre et cannabis. Elle collabore avec un réseau d’experts spécialisés pour conseiller des entreprises qui souhaitent s’orienter dans l’écosystème européen du cannabis. Elle détient un diplôme en gestion d’entreprise (IUBH, Bad Honnef) et un Baccalauréat commercial en gestion hôtelière (Victoria University, Melbourne). Pendant de nombreuses années, Lisa a travaillé dans la section stratégique et régionale d’entreprises du secteur Facility Management Services (IFM, TFM, CFM, etc.).

> Website

> Website

> Website

Membre fondateur et membre du comité directeur de l’association professionnelle allemande BvCW e.V. et membre actif du réseau Cannafem Network – un réseau professionnel pour des femmes, le chanvre et cannabis.
MJ_UNIVERSE GmbH

Franziska Katterbach

Plus de 8 ans d’expertise dans les affaires réglementaires et plus de 4 ans comme directrice d’entreprise dans l’industrie émergente du cannabis en Europe. Franziska est une pionnière du marché du cannabis médical en Allemagne. Depuis le tout début, en 2016, elle travaille en tant que cadre dans l’industrie du cannabis médical en Europe. é à des opérations de grande envergure relatives au cannabis dans plusieurs juridictions. Ensuite, elle a occupé le poste de directrice des affaires européennes de Canopy.

> Website

President
KHIRON Europa

Lito Michael Schulte

Depuis 2020, M. Lito Michael Schulte conseille entre autres des grandes pharmacies, des entreprises du secteur alimentaire ainsi que des commerçants spécialisés sur des questions liées au droit de l’économie dans le cadre de la régulation allemande/européene. Actuellement, il fait un Master en Droit économique (LL.M.) à l’université de Münster et une thèse relative à un sujet du droit des sociétés.

> Website

Avocat

Stefan Meyer

Détenteur d’un MBA, Stefan Meyer a grandi en Suisse Italienne, près de Lugano. Il s’est ensuite installé en Espagne où il a co-fondé Phytoplant Research SL, première entreprise espagnole à avoir obtenu en 2012 la licence de recherche consacrée au cannabis médicinal. Pendant son activITé, Stefan Meyer a reçu plusieurs subventions de R&D de l’Union européenne pour des projets liés aux cannabinoïdes et à la médecine. Il a également publié des résultats dans des revues scientifiques de forte audience. En 2019, Stefan Meyer a rejoint Plena Global Holding Inc (Canada) en tant que Chief Strategy Officer, où il a dirigé un projet de culture de cannabis médicinal en Colombie. En 2020, il a fondé Phytoflow GmbH, une société basée en Suisse qui fournit des conseils stratégiques basés sur l’expérience aux entreprises travaillant dans le secteur du cannabis médical.

> Website

CEO
Phytoflow GmbH

Alfredo Pascual

Basé en Allemagne, Alfredo est un éminent analyste de l’industrie du cannabis qui identifie les possibilités et génère des perspectives uniques pour des affaires et investisseurs en Europe en Amérique latine depuis 2016. Actuellement, il est VP de Investment Analysis of Seed Innovations Ltd (LON: SEED), une société cotée AIM (Alternative Investment Market) qui investit dans des industries leader à croissance rapide, en particulier dans les domaines cannabis médical, santé et bien-être. Avant de rejoindre Seed Innovations, Alfredo a travaillé comme Analyste international chez MJBiz, la principale ressource B2B pour l’industrie du cannabis basée aux États-Unis, où il s’est concentré sur l’évolution des marchés et des investissements au niveau international. Alfredo détient un Baccalauréat en Gestion des affaires et un Master en Gouvernance et management des marchés publics.

> Website

Vice-président Investment Analysis
Seed Innovations (LON: SEED)

Andrew Bonello

M. Andrew Bonello est le président de ReLeaf Malta et depuis 2019, il travaille sans relâche pour représenter la voix des consommateurs de cannabis à Malte. Andrew a rencontré divers acteurs locaux et experts internationaux pour discuter des questions liées au cannabis, aux droits de l’homme et à la santé publique, en plaidant spécifiquement pour une approche plus juste, humaine et non criminelle. Aujourd’hui, Andrew est toujours engagé à faire avancer une approche véritablement décriminalisée et réglementée du cannabis qui met le bien-être des consommateurs au centre de chaque décision.

Präsident
Releaf Malta

Anuj Desai

M. Anuj Desai est l’hôte du principal podcast européen sur l’industrie du cannabis -The Cannabis Conversation – qui a interviewé plus de 150 leaders d’opinion mondiaux dans le domaine cannabis. Il est un avocat qualifié, ayant travaillé pendant 15 ans dans de nombreuses positions importantes de l’industrie des médias au Royaume-Uni. A présent, il travaille comme consultant juridique et conseiller du conseil d’administration pour des startups et des PME en Angleterre. Anuj a développé et continue d’étendre un grand réseau mondial dans les secteurs cannabis, CBD, cannabinoïdes et chanvre.

> Website

Fondateur
Canverse Consulting

Dr. Callie Seaman (PhD)

Mme. Callie Seaman PhD, est une vétérane de l’industrie hydroponique, avec plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans la culture et la recherche de cannabis. Elle est une patiente du cannabis médical qui s’engage à informer les naïfs sur l’épilepsie et les avantages du cannabis médical.

> Website

Directeur de recherche
Aqualabs Ltd

Viola Brugnatelli

Viola a commencé à travailler comme neuropharmacologue dans le domaine du cannabis en 2012 en faisant de la recherche sur les nouveaux récepteurs cannabinoïdes à l’hôpital Ninewells NHS (Écosse). Depuis 2017, elle est maître de conférences sur l’endocannabinologie et le cannabis médical et chercheuse au département de neuroscience de l’université de Padua (Italie). En 2018, elle a cofondé Cannabiscienzia Srl, une entreprise scientifique pour la formation de la prochaine génération de leaders du cannabis médical en Italie. En 2022, Viola a cofondé Cannabiscienzia SA (Suisse) pour étendre cette mission dans le monde entier.

> Website

Co-fondatrice
Cannabiscienza Srl

Participants CB Club Zurich, 2022

Covid Info CB Club 2022

Depuis le début de la pandémie de Covid au printemps 2020, le monde de l’événementiel est devenu incertain. Les règles suivantes s’appliquent à la CB Expo dans le cadre de la situation du Covid ou d’autres épidémies/pandémies:

Safety first!
La CB Company prend la situation du Covid au sérieux et planifie la CB Expo 2022 en étroite collaboration avec les autorités compétentes. Le nombre de personnes à l’intérieur est limité, tous les points stratégiques sont munis de distributeurs de désinfectant, le site dispose d’une aération suffisante et selon la situation, le port du masque et un test seront obligatoires.

Réalisation
Le CB Club se tiendra si les mesures actuelles relatives aux événements en Suisse le permettent et en tenant compte de la liberté de circuler internationale.

Annulation / Report
Au cas où le CB Club doit être annulé en raison du covid, une date de remplacement sera communiquée. Les tickets déjà achetés restent valables pour la nouvelle date ou seront restitués sans frais supplémentaires dans les dix jours après l’annonce.

Quarantaine/Interdiction de voyager
Si les conditions de quarantaine ou les interdictions de voyager rendent les déplacements impossibles, les clients sont priés de nous contacter le plus rapidement possible afin de trouver une solution.

Maladie

En cas de maladie, les exposants, les sponsors et les visiteurs ont la possibilité de transférer leurs billets à d’autres personnes de l’entreprise. Un remboursement ne pourra pas être garanti dans ce cas.

Protection des données

Ce site web utilise des cookies afin de vous assurer le meilleur service possible. En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies. Plus d’informations sur la protection des données.

CB EXPO

10-11 Sept, 2022

CB Newsletter

S’inscrire pour la newsletter CB Net!